Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

Logic Pro Producer Certificate Program

Master Logic Pro X with our complete program. You will get a comprehensive overview of the composition process in Logic and create a portfolio that includes a collection of original tracks, a remix entered in an active remix contest, a re-scored scene from a film, and sound effects and music for a video game.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Logic Pro Producer Certificate Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York May 20, 2014 Nov 06, 2014 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Jun 23, 2014 Sep 22, 2014 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 09, 2014 Mar 10, 2015 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 6 months
New York Sep 29, 2014 Jan 08, 2015 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 20, 2014 Apr 22, 2015 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 6 months
New York Nov 18, 2014 May 21, 2015 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Jan 19, 2015 Apr 16, 2015 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 24, 2015 Sep 10, 2015 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 6 months
New York Apr 27, 2015 Jul 23, 2015 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York May 04, 2015 Oct 26, 2015 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 6 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i