Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

Music Foundations Program

Unravel electronic music's origins, build your chops, learn the language and theory, and make and play music the way you want. Students will develop a deeper understanding of the roots and lineage of a variety of electronic and dance music, strengthen their keyboard skills, and learn valuable music theory skills, deepening their creative practice and facilitating effective collaborations with musical partners.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Music Foundations Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York Apr 26, 2014 Oct 25, 2014 Sat 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
New York Apr 29, 2014 Jul 17, 2014 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 19, 2014 Aug 11, 2014 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 06, 2014 Dec 05, 2014 Fri 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Jun 24, 2014 Sep 11, 2014 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 13, 2014 Jan 11, 2015 Sun 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
New York Jul 14, 2014 Oct 06, 2014 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 29, 2014 Oct 16, 2014 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 18, 2014 Nov 10, 2014 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 13, 2014 Mar 07, 2015 Sat 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i