Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

Mixing and Mastering Program

This program gives you everything you need to refine tracks into a clear commercial quality release, including special mixing and mastering techniques for dubstep, techno, house, trance, downtempo, hip-hop, and the gamut of electronically-produced music.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Mixing and Mastering Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Apr 18, 2016 Jul 13, 2016 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
    Course in session; seats still available.      
Class full New York May 24, 2016 Aug 11, 2016 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 05, 2016 Aug 28, 2016 Sun 10:15 AM to 3:45 PM 3 months
New York Jun 06, 2016 Aug 29, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 21, 2016 Sep 08, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 25, 2016 Oct 17, 2016 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 05, 2016 Jan 27, 2017 Fri 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 23, 2016 Nov 10, 2016 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 12, 2016 Nov 30, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 20, 2016 Dec 13, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

DS14, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Music Instruction - Instrumental in New York NY

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i