Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

Mixing and Mastering Program

This program gives you everything you need to refine tracks into a clear commercial quality release, including special mixing and mastering techniques for dubstep, techno, house, trance, downtempo, hip-hop, and the gamut of electronically-produced music.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Mixing and Mastering Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York Apr 22, 2014 Jul 10, 2014 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 27, 2014 Oct 26, 2014 Sun 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
New York May 19, 2014 Aug 11, 2014 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York May 20, 2014 Aug 12, 2014 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 09, 2014 Aug 27, 2014 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 11, 2014 Nov 19, 2014 Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Jun 24, 2014 Sep 16, 2014 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 12, 2014 Jan 10, 2015 Sat 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
New York Jul 22, 2014 Oct 09, 2014 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 18, 2014 Nov 10, 2014 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i