Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

Mixing and Mastering Program

This program gives you everything you need to refine tracks into a clear commercial quality release, including special mixing and mastering techniques for dubstep, techno, house, trance, downtempo, hip-hop, and the gamut of electronically-produced music.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Mixing and Mastering Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Feb 23, 2016 May 12, 2016 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 04, 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Fri 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 07, 2016 May 25, 2016 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM TBD
New York Mar 22, 2016 Jun 09, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 28, 2016 Jun 15, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 02, 2016 Oct 01, 2016 Sat 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
New York Apr 18, 2016 Jul 13, 2016 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York May 24, 2016 Aug 11, 2016 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 05, 2016 Dec 04, 2016 Sun 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
New York Jun 06, 2016 Aug 29, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

DS14, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Music Instruction - Instrumental in New York NY

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i