Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

Mixing and Mastering Program

This program gives you everything you need to refine tracks into a clear commercial quality release, including special mixing and mastering techniques for dubstep, techno, house, trance, downtempo, hip-hop, and the gamut of electronically-produced music.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Mixing and Mastering Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Mar 23, 2015 Jun 15, 2015 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months (SXSW25%)
    Class just started; sign-up today!      
New York Apr 07, 2015 Jun 25, 2015 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 12, 2015 Oct 11, 2015 Sun 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
New York May 12, 2015 Jul 30, 2015 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York May 30, 2015 Aug 22, 2015 Sat 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 01, 2015 Aug 19, 2015 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 02, 2015 Aug 20, 2015 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 09, 2015 Aug 27, 2015 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 14, 2015 Dec 13, 2015 Sun 1:15 PM to 4:00 PM 6 months
New York Jun 29, 2015 Sep 21, 2015 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i