Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

EMP Master Program

4 Programs Included (1-3 years)

  • Music Foundations Program (3-6 months)
  • Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program (3-12 months)
  • Sound Design Komplete Program (6 months)
  • Mixing and Mastering Program (3 months)

Logic Pro can be substituted in place of Ableton Live for this program. Please call 1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768) or contact Admissions for more information.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Music Foundations Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Apr 09, 2017 Jun 25, 2017 Sun 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Apr 24, 2017 Jul 12, 2017 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 01, 2017 Jul 19, 2017 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 23, 2017 Aug 10, 2017 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 04, 2017 Aug 20, 2017 Sun 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 05, 2017 Aug 23, 2017 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 20, 2017 Sep 07, 2017 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 23, 2017 Sep 08, 2017 Fri 10:15 AM to 4:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jul 14, 2017 Sep 29, 2017 Fri 9:15 AM to 3:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jul 17, 2017 Oct 04, 2017 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Apr 08, 2017 Sep 16, 2017 Sat 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Apr 10, 2017 Aug 17, 2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Apr 10, 2017 Jun 08, 2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 2 months
Class full New York Apr 17, 2017 Sep 27, 2017 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months

Sound Design Komplete Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Apr 18, 2017 Sep 28, 2017 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Apr 18, 2017 Sep 28, 2017 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 6 months

Mixing and Mastering Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Apr 04, 2017 Jun 22, 2017 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Apr 08, 2017 Jun 24, 2017 Sat 1:15 PM to 4:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Apr 17, 2017 Jul 05, 2017 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York May 23, 2017 Aug 10, 2017 Tue, Thu 1:15 PM to 4:00pm 3 months
Class full New York Jun 04, 2017 Aug 20, 2017 Sun 1:15 PM to 4:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 20, 2017 Sep 07, 2017 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.