Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ / Producer Master Program

This program is also available ONLINE.

5 Programs Included (1-3 years)

  • DJ Extensive Program (3-6 months)
  • Music Foundations Program (3-6 months)
  • Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program (3-12 months)
  • Sound Design Komplete Program (6 months)
  • Mixing and Mastering Program (3 months)

Logic Pro can be substituted in place of Ableton Live for this program. Please call 1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768) or contact Admissions for more information.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Music Foundations Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York Feb 12, 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Fri 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Feb 16, 2016 May 05, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Feb 23, 2016 May 12, 2016 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Feb 29, 2016 May 18, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Mar 01, 2016 Jun 30, 2016 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM TBD
New York Mar 07, 2016 May 25, 2016 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Mar 08, 2016 May 26, 2016 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 22, 2016 Jun 09, 2016 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 03, 2016 Oct 02, 2016 Sun 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
New York Apr 11, 2016 Jul 06, 2016 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months


DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Feb 01, 2016 Apr 20, 2016 Mon, Wed 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
    Course in session; seats still available.      
New York started on Feb 02, 2016 Apr 21, 2016 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
    Class just started; sign-up today!      
New York Feb 15, 2016 May 04, 2016 Mon, Wed 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Feb 16, 2016 May 05, 2016 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Feb 22, 2016 May 11, 2016 Mon, Wed 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Feb 27, 2016 May 21, 2016 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
Class full New York Mar 01, 2016 Aug 31, 2016 To Be Determined 2016 - Spring TBD
New York Mar 05, 2016 Aug 06, 2016 Sat 1:15 PM to 3:00 PM 6 months
New York Mar 08, 2016 May 26, 2016 Tue, Thu 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 14, 2016 Jun 06, 2016 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months


Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York Feb 12, 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Fri 9:15 AM to 3:00 PM 6 months
New York Feb 22, 2016 May 19, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Mar 01, 2016 Aug 31, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM TBD
New York Mar 07, 2016 Aug 29, 2016 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Mar 12, 2016 Sep 17, 2016 Sat 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
New York Mar 14, 2016 Jun 13, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 03, 2016 Oct 02, 2016 Sun 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Apr 04, 2016 Jul 05, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 18, 2016 Jul 18, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 19, 2016 Oct 06, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months


Sound Design Komplete Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Feb 14, 2016 Jul 24, 2016 Sun 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
New York Mar 01, 2016 Aug 31, 2016 To Be Determined 2016 - Spring TBD
New York Mar 07, 2016 Aug 29, 2016 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Mar 14, 2016 Jun 13, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 12, 2016 Sep 29, 2016 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 6 months
New York Apr 15, 2016 Sep 30, 2016 Fri 3:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York May 16, 2016 Nov 14, 2016 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 6 months
New York Jun 20, 2016 Sep 19, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 12, 2016 Jan 10, 2017 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 07, 2016 Feb 19, 2017 Sun 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months


Mixing and Mastering Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Feb 23, 2016 May 12, 2016 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 04, 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Fri 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 07, 2016 May 25, 2016 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM TBD
New York Mar 22, 2016 Jun 09, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 28, 2016 Jun 15, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 02, 2016 Oct 01, 2016 Sat 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
New York Apr 18, 2016 Jul 13, 2016 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York May 24, 2016 Aug 11, 2016 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 05, 2016 Dec 04, 2016 Sun 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
New York Jun 06, 2016 Aug 29, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.