Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ / Producer Master Program

This program is also available ONLINE.

5 Programs Included (1-3 years)

  • DJ Extensive Program (3-6 months)
  • Music Foundations Program (3-6 months)
  • Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program (3-12 months)
  • Sound Design Komplete Program (6 months)
  • Mixing and Mastering Program (3 months)

Logic Pro can be substituted in place of Ableton Live for this program. Please call 1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768) or contact Admissions for more information.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Music Foundations Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Jun 24, 2016 Sep 09, 2016 Fri 10:15 AM to 4:00 PM 3 months
    Course in session; seats still available.      
Class full New York Jul 15, 2016 Sep 30, 2016 Fri 9:15 AM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 18, 2016 Oct 10, 2016 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 26, 2016 Oct 13, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Aug 05, 2016 Jan 27, 2017 Fri 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 08, 2016 Oct 31, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Aug 23, 2016 Nov 10, 2016 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Sep 09, 2016 Dec 02, 2016 Fri 11:00 AM to 4:45 PM 3 months
New York Sep 12, 2016 Nov 30, 2016 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 20, 2016 Dec 13, 2016 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months


DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Jun 27, 2016 Sep 21, 2016 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
    Class just started; sign-up today!      
New York Jul 05, 2016 Sep 22, 2016 Tue, Thu 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 18, 2016 Oct 10, 2016 Mon, Wed 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 22, 2016 Oct 07, 2016 Fri 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
New York Aug 09, 2016 Oct 27, 2016 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 14, 2016 Nov 06, 2016 Sun 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Aug 20, 2016 Feb 25, 2017 Sat 1:15 PM to 3:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 22, 2016 Nov 14, 2016 Mon, Wed 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 22, 2016 Nov 14, 2016 Mon, Wed 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 08, 2016 Dec 01, 2016 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months


Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Jun 27, 2016 Sep 26, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
    Class just started; sign-up today!      
New York Jul 15, 2016 Jan 13, 2017 Fri 9:15 AM to 3:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Jul 16, 2016 Jan 28, 2017 Sat 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
New York Jul 25, 2016 Oct 20, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 26, 2016 Jan 26, 2017 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 08, 2016 Feb 15, 2017 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 29, 2016 Nov 14, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Sep 01, 2016 Feb 28, 2017 To Be Determined 2016 - Fall TBD
New York Sep 12, 2016 Dec 07, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 12, 2016 Mar 20, 2017 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months


Sound Design Komplete Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Jun 20, 2016 Sep 19, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
    Course in session; seats still available.      
New York Jul 12, 2016 Jan 10, 2017 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 07, 2016 Feb 19, 2017 Sun 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Aug 15, 2016 Nov 14, 2016 Fri 3:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 12, 2016 Mar 20, 2017 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Sep 26, 2016 Dec 22, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 11, 2016 Apr 06, 2017 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Oct 14, 2016 Apr 14, 2017 Fri 3:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Nov 21, 2016 May 17, 2017 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 6 months

Mixing and Mastering Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York Jul 25, 2016 Oct 17, 2016 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 05, 2016 Jan 27, 2017 Fri 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 23, 2016 Nov 10, 2016 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 12, 2016 Nov 30, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 20, 2016 Dec 13, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 22, 2016 Apr 29, 2017 Sat 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Oct 24, 2016 Jan 23, 2017 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 29, 2016 Feb 23, 2017 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Dec 12, 2016 Mar 13, 2017 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Jan 08, 2017 Jul 09, 2017 Sun 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.