Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ / Producer Master Program

This program is also available ONLINE.

5 Programs Included (1-3 years)

  • DJ Extensive Program (3-6 months)
  • Music Foundations Program (3-6 months)
  • Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program (3-12 months)
  • Sound Design Komplete Program (6 months)
  • Mixing and Mastering Program (3 months)

Logic Pro can be substituted in place of Ableton Live for this program. Please call 1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768) or contact Admissions for more information.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Music Foundations Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on May 24, 2016 Aug 11, 2016 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
    Course in session; seats still available.      
New York Jun 05, 2016 Aug 21, 2016 Sun 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 06, 2016 Aug 29, 2016 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 21, 2016 Sep 08, 2016 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 24, 2016 Sep 09, 2016 Fri 10:15 AM to 4:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jul 15, 2016 Sep 30, 2016 Fri 9:15 AM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 18, 2016 Oct 10, 2016 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 26, 2016 Oct 13, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Aug 05, 2016 Jan 27, 2017 Fri 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 08, 2016 Oct 31, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months


DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York Jun 07, 2016 Aug 25, 2016 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jun 11, 2016 Sep 10, 2016 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
New York Jun 20, 2016 Sep 14, 2016 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 21, 2016 Sep 08, 2016 Tue, Thu 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 28, 2016 Sep 15, 2016 Tue, Thu 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 15, 2016 Sep 30, 2016 Fri 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
New York Jul 18, 2016 Oct 10, 2016 Mon, Wed 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 09, 2016 Oct 27, 2016 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 14, 2016 Nov 06, 2016 Sun 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Aug 20, 2016 Feb 25, 2017 Sat 1:15 PM to 3:00 PM 6 months


Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on May 24, 2016 Nov 10, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
    Course in session; seats still available.      
Class full New York Jun 01, 2016 Nov 30, 2016 To Be Determined 2016 - Summer TBD
New York Jun 06, 2016 Sep 01, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 27, 2016 Sep 26, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jul 11, 2016 Oct 10, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Jul 15, 2016 Jan 13, 2017 Fri 9:15 AM to 3:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Jul 16, 2016 Jan 28, 2017 Sat 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
New York Jul 26, 2016 Jan 26, 2017 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 08, 2016 Feb 15, 2017 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 15, 2016 Nov 14, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months


Sound Design Komplete Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York Jun 20, 2016 Sep 19, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 12, 2016 Jan 10, 2017 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 07, 2016 Feb 19, 2017 Sun 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Aug 15, 2016 Nov 14, 2016 Fri 3:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 12, 2016 Mar 20, 2017 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Sep 26, 2016 Jan 04, 2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 11, 2016 Apr 06, 2017 Tue, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Oct 14, 2016 Apr 14, 2017 Fri 3:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Nov 21, 2016 May 17, 2017 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 6 months

Mixing and Mastering Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Jun 05, 2016 Aug 28, 2016 Sun 10:15 AM to 3:45 PM 3 months
New York Jun 06, 2016 Aug 29, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 21, 2016 Sep 08, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 25, 2016 Oct 17, 2016 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 05, 2016 Jan 27, 2017 Fri 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Aug 23, 2016 Nov 10, 2016 Tue, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 12, 2016 Nov 30, 2016 Mon, Wed 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 20, 2016 Dec 13, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Oct 22, 2016 Apr 29, 2017 Sat 10:15 AM to 1:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Oct 24, 2016 Jan 23, 2017 Mon, Wed 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.