Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ Extensive Program

Immerse yourself in the complete art of DJing from beatmatching to stage presence. Whether you're a beginner in search of the fundamentals or a seasoned pro looking to take your talent to the next level, our curriculum is designed to accommodate all skill levels and styles of music.

This program is also available ONLINE.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York Jul 07, 2015 Sep 24, 2015 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 13, 2015 Oct 05, 2015 Mon, Wed 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 03, 2015 Oct 26, 2015 Mon, Wed 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 08, 2015 Oct 31, 2015 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
New York Aug 10, 2015 Nov 02, 2015 Mon, Wed 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 11, 2015 Oct 29, 2015 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 25, 2015 Nov 12, 2015 Tue, Thu 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Aug 31, 2015 Nov 23, 2015 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 15, 2015 Dec 08, 2015 Tue, Thu 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 27, 2015 Dec 20, 2015 Sun 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

DS14, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Music Instruction - Instrumental in New York NY

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i