Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ Extensive Program

Immerse yourself in the complete art of DJing from beatmatching to stage presence. Whether you're a beginner in search of the fundamentals or a seasoned pro looking to take your talent to the next level, our curriculum is designed to accommodate all skill levels and styles of music.

This program is also available ONLINE.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
Class full New York Apr 27, 2014 Jul 27, 2014 Sun 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 29, 2014 Jul 22, 2014 Tue, Thu 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York May 05, 2014 Jul 28, 2014 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York May 20, 2014 Aug 07, 2014 Tue, Thu 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 01, 2014 Nov 23, 2014 Sun 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
New York Jun 02, 2014 Aug 20, 2014 Mon, Wed 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 10, 2014 Sep 02, 2014 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Jun 14, 2014 Sep 13, 2014 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
New York Jun 23, 2014 Sep 15, 2014 Mon, Wed 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Jul 08, 2014 Sep 25, 2014 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i