Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ Extensive Program

Immerse yourself in the complete art of DJing from beatmatching to stage presence. Whether you're a beginner in search of the fundamentals or a seasoned pro looking to take your talent to the next level, our curriculum is designed to accommodate all skill levels and styles of music.

This program is also available ONLINE.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Jan 14, 2017 Apr 01, 2017 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
    Course in session; seats still available.      
New York Jan 28, 2017 Apr 22, 2017 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
New York Feb 06, 2017 Apr 26, 2017 Wed, Fri 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Feb 14, 2017 May 04, 2017 Tue, Thu 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Feb 27, 2017 May 17, 2017 Mon, Wed 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 04, 2017 May 20, 2017 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months
New York Mar 13, 2017 May 31, 2017 Mon, Wed 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Mar 28, 2017 Jun 15, 2017 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 04, 2017 Jun 22, 2017 Tue, Thu 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 10, 2017 Jun 28, 2017 Mon, Wed 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

DS14, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Music Instruction - Instrumental in New York NY

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i