Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

DJ Extensive Program

Immerse yourself in the complete art of DJing from beatmatching to stage presence. Whether you're a beginner in search of the fundamentals or a seasoned pro looking to take your talent to the next level, our curriculum is designed to accommodate all skill levels and styles of music.

This program is also available ONLINE.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

DJ Extensive Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York started on Aug 18, 2015 Nov 05, 2015 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
    Course in session; seats still available.      
New York Aug 31, 2015 Nov 23, 2015 Mon, Wed 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 15, 2015 Dec 08, 2015 Tue, Thu 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Sep 27, 2015 Dec 20, 2015 Sun 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 06, 2015 Jan 07, 2016 Tue, Thu 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM 3 months
New York Oct 12, 2015 Jan 13, 2016 Mon, Wed 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 03, 2015 Feb 04, 2016 Tue, Thu 7:15 PM to 9:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 09, 2015 Feb 03, 2016 Mon, Wed 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 09, 2015 Feb 10, 2016 Mon, Wed 5:15 PM to 7:00 PM 3 months
New York Nov 14, 2015 Feb 20, 2016 Sat 3:15 PM to 6:45 PM 3 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

DS14, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Music Instruction - Instrumental in New York NY

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i