Welcome To Course Registration. Let's Get Started.

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program

The flagship of our music training, with every Ableton Live course offered at the school. After completing this program, you will leave with 4 completed tracks (EP), a remix entered in an active contest, a scored commercial to widen your scope, and the Dubspot Producer's Certificate in Ableton Live.

Customize Your Schedule

Create your schedule by selecting the location of your class and the earliest month that you want to begin



Select Start Date, Days and Times

Please note: start dates for the Online School indicate the week of the date given.

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Program

Select Location Start End Days Time Duration
New York Feb 12, 2016 Jul 22, 2016 Fri 9:15 AM to 3:00 PM 6 months
New York Feb 22, 2016 May 19, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 3:15 PM to 6:00 PM 3 months
Class full New York Mar 01, 2016 Aug 31, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM TBD
New York Mar 07, 2016 Aug 29, 2016 Mon, Wed 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months
New York Mar 12, 2016 Sep 17, 2016 Sat 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
New York Mar 14, 2016 Jun 13, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 03, 2016 Oct 02, 2016 Sun 1:15 PM to 7:00 PM 6 months
Class full New York Apr 04, 2016 Jul 05, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 18, 2016 Jul 18, 2016 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM 3 months
New York Apr 19, 2016 Oct 06, 2016 Tue, Thu 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM 6 months

Select Payment Option

Select a location to see the available payment options.



Item Summary

Subtotal:
Deferred:
Item Total:

Payment in U.S. Dollars

DS14, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Music Instruction - Instrumental in New York NY

1.877.DUBSPOT (1.877.382.7768)

Have Questions? Need Help?
Just ask. Call us or Send Us a Message.


i